This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
New Scoring Rules functionality is now available to be added to fixtures, so you can now publish or edit your fixtures for the upcoming season. Please see the relevant help guide:
Club & County Board Sites: Scoring Rules
Competition Sites: Scoring Rules 
hide announcement
59 Club Winners 2019
Date Amount  Number  Winner
12th Jan £50
26th Jan £50
9th Feb £50
23rd Feb £50
9th Mar £50
23rdMar £50
6th April £50
20th April £50
4th May £50
20th May £50
1st June £50
15th June £50
29th June £50
12th July £50
26th July £50
10th Aug £50
24th Aug £50
7th Sept £50
21st Sept £50
5th Oct £50
19th Oct £50
2nd Nov £50
16h Nov £50
30th Nov £50
14th Dec £50
The Numbers
01. Debbie Burley
02. John Summerhill
03 John Summerhill
04. Neil Carter
05. Andy Payling
06. Rhona Reid (Isaac)
07. Paul Carter
08. Sohail Mumtaz
09. Tom Endacott
10. Callum Sampson
11. Brad Sampson
12. Keith Gray
13. Craig Reaney
14. Kieran Mallett
15. Brad Sampson
16. Adrian Bateman
17. Nina Mallett
18. Simon Henderson
19. John Esberger
20. Callum Sampson
21. Natalie Rhodes
22. Marcus Burley
23. Nick Attrill
24. Kieron Batham-Tomkins
25. Alison Gresser
26. Geoff Olner
27. Perry Smith
28. John Pedder
29. Simon Henderson
30. Chris Carter
31. Louise Parna Ghose
32. Anita Burley
33. Lisa Carter
34. John Woods
35. The Seymours
36. Brad Sampson
37. Darren Gray
38. Craig Reaney
40. Moira Summerhill
41. Lee Stewart
42. Ritu Parna Ghose
43. John Woods
44. Craig Martin (Moose)
45. Dot Gray
46. Michael Cox
47. Kieron Batham-Tomkins
48. Iain Mallett
49. Brad Sampson
50. Andy Belfield
51. Ian/Louie Owens
52. Vivien Esberger
53. Andy Hornby
54. Kathryn Mallett
55. Kirsty Wood
57. Ian/Sonny Owens
58. Adeana Raper
59. Eddie Raper


1. The winner of each draw is the member who has the same number ball as the bonus ball drawn in the National Lottery "Lotto" draw on the corresponding date.

2. New members must pay via standing order - £4.33 per share per month - Prize money for those paying via standing order will also be paid by BACS into the winner's bank account

3. No member may be more than 4 weeks behind - any member more than 4 weeks behind will not be eligible for a prize and the prize will roll over to the following draw should their number be drawn.

4. If the bonus ball mentioned in 1. above is drawn and that number does not have an owner, the prize money will roll over to the next draw